View CascadiaNow Chapters and Ambassadors in a larger map

Don't see your region represented? Be an ambassador, Start your own Workgroup, or Chapter.

View our get involved page or contact cascadianow@gmail.com about ways you can help.


Cascadia Workgroups

Workgroups

Cascadia Association Football Federation: 
Aaron Johnson
cascadiafootball@gmail.com
Facebook Page

Cascadia Bioregional Passport
Nic Bowcut
nnbowcut@gmail.com

Cascadia E-Cup
Isaac Chandler
raptearer@gmail.com

Cascadian Economic Democracy
Eliot Karten
elliottkarten@gmail.com

Cascadia GIS & Geography Workgroup:
Jacob Caggiano
jacob@haxgeo.com

Cascadia Magazine:
Andy Engelson
andyengelson@gmail.com

Core Programs

Cascadia Ambassador & Chapter Network
Morgan McClanahan
Morgan@cascadianow.org

Cascadia Culture Week
Morgan McClanahan
Morgan@cascadianow.org

Cascadia Convergence
Adri Hennessy
Adri@Cascadianow.org

Cascadia Curriculum
Brandon Letsinger
Brandon@cascadianow.org

Cascadia Day - May 18
Morgan McClanahan
Morgan@cascadianow.org

Made in Cascadia
Morgan McClanahan
Morgan@cascadianow.org

Cascadia Regional High Speed Rail
Brandon Letsinger
Brandon@CascadiaNow.org

Awesome Partners

 


Cascadia Now! Regional Ambassadors and Chapters:

 

British Columbia

Coming soon!

 

Oregon

Portland Ambassador:
Karja Cygnus
karja.cygnus@gmail.com
Facebook Page

Ontario Ambassador:
Sammy Castonguay
scaston23@gmail.com

 

 

WASHINGTON

Seattle CascadiaNow! Chapter
Erin Fox
Erin@cascadianow.org
http://seattlecascadianow.org
Facebook Page
Facebook Group

Spokane Ambassador:
Nic Bowcut
nnbowcut@gmail.com

Other Regions: 

Alaska

Coming soon!

CALIFORNIA
Coming soon!

Idaho

Coming soon!