View CascadiaNow Chapters in a larger map

Don't see your region represented? Start your own chapter:

View our get involved page or contact cascadianow@gmail.com about ways you can help.


Cascadia Now! Regional Coordinators, Groups and Chapters:

Washington

Bellingham:
Eric James 
ericthomasjames@gmail.com

Seattle:
Adam Munson
desolatesorrows@gmail.com http://seattlecascadiaproject.org

University of Washington:
Robert Foxcurran
robfoxcurran@gmail.com http://uwcascadiaproject.org

Seattle Central Community College:
Maxamillion Shuman
Mshuma01@seattlecentral.edu

Seattle University:
Kelton Sears
kelton.sears@gmail.com

Okanagan/Silmikameen
Chandra Ashlin
chandra.ashlin@yahoo.ca

Ellensburg and Central Washington University:
Eric Seitz 
SeitzE@cwu.edu

Spokane:
Patrick Adams 
patsamorionadams@gmail.com

Centralia:
Alexander Galloway
alex.cascadia@gmail.com

Pullman/Washington State University
Doug Woods
woodsrow@gmail.com

Palouse:
Andrew Stephenson
amstephenson93@gmail.com

Tacoma:
Jacob Benson
mrjbenson@gmail.com

Olympia and Evergreen University:
Christopher Bade
chris.m.bade@gmail.com 
http://olympiacascadianow.wordpress.com/

Oregon

Portland:
Lumen Cascadia
lumen@riseup.net

Portland State University:
Jimmy Hanson
jimmyhan_son@yahoo.com

Astoria:Jay Carlislemaou.tsaou@gmail.com 

Salem:
Isaac Kindel
djk4413@hotmail.com

Pendleton:
Bobby Fossek
b_fossek_the2nd@yahoo.com

Eugene:
Patrick Maxwell
ptmpeace@gmail.com 
http://www.unifyingcascadia.net/

University of Oregon: 
Alex Jones
ajones8@uoregon.edu

Bend:
Mel Sweet
windhowler@gmail.com
http://cascadiamatters.org

Ashland:
William Barondeau
william.barondeau@gmail.com

Roseburg:
Keith Barger
keithbarger@gmail.com

 

British Columbia

Vancouver BC: 
Sebastian R. Kaplan
basssrk@gmail.com

Victoria
Patrick Newman 
quicksilver76@gmail.com

 

Other Regions: 

Alaska

Fairbanks
Sean Parson

Idaho

Boise 
Rob Dow

California

San Francisco:
Matt Cascadia
mattiswitz@gmail.com
 (Planet Drum Foundation)