Upcoming Events

Cascadia Now! Regional Ambassadors:

Don't see your area represented? Become an ambassador

View our become an ambassador page or contact andrew@cascadianow.org.


Washington:

Port Angeles
Megan Thierry
mthierry42@yahoo.com

Seattle
Andrew Schlosser
cascadiaOM@gmail.com
Facebook Group
Facebook Page

University of Washington
Isaac Chandler
Facebook Page

Redmond
Paul Mineau
paul.mineau@gmail.com

Spokane
Jeremy Ray
jeromy976@gmail.com
Facebook Page

Nic Bowcut
nnbowcut@gmail.com

Vancouver, WA
Veny Razumovsky
venrazu@gmail.com

Yacolt
ErickHolven
eholven@yahoo.com


AK/ID/CA

McCall, ID
Kai Friedrichs
cascadianow.mccall@gmail.com

Penngrove, CA
Michael Miller
Michael2Sterre@Gmail.Com

 

 

Oregon:

Bend
C.B. Ó Corcráin
autonomycascadia@riseup.net
Blackjack Bioregional
735 NW Columbia St.

Corvallis
Spencer Barrett
spencerjbarrett@gmail.com
Facebook Page

Eugene
Rebecca Cruz
rebecca.cruz96@gmail.com
Facebook Page

Milton-Freewater
Djuba Starshine
djuba.starshine@gmail.com

Newberg
Martin Peters
mporegon@gmail.com

Ontario
Samuel Castonguay
541-430-0577
scaston23@gmail.com

Portland
Scott Youngblood
Scott.Youngblood@hilton.com
Facebook Page

Shiloh Peartree oregonfirtrees@gmail.com

 

British Columbia:

Sidney
Wally Du Temple
wallydutemple@telus.net

Vancouver
Alex Reid
alex@alexreid.ca
Facebook Page

Victoria
Chris Kikila Perrin
cascadianow.victoria@gmail.com